TESTIMONIALS 

review

 

From Our Patients…

“Everyone has been GREAT to my kids!!!”  by Nicki (July 9, 2014)

“We love Dr. Beth and the SweetPea team!”  by Anonymous (July 3, 2014)

“Exceeded our expectations!!!”  by Lisa (June 28, 2014)

“From the moment you and your children walk in, even after you leave, you are greeted with genuine smiles and friendliness. Everyone in Dr. Beth’s office is professional, knowledgeable, warm and welcoming.  You are greeted immediately upon arrival, never forgotten while you wait for your child’s appointment, appointments are always on time, and always thoroughly explained to afterwards how your child’s appointment went.  I feel so fortunate to have found Sweet Pea Dentistry for my children.”  by Patti (June 27, 2014)

“Short waiting time, excellent staff, happy child!”  by Marion G (June 24, 2014)

“Sweetpea always provides excellent dental care with such kindness and patience! I love this office!”  by Leslie (June 24, 2014)

“My daughter had to have 3 fillings replaced/repaired. Dr. Beth and her staff – especially Renee – made it so easy! No fear, no pain! We got right in on time and we were done in less than an hour. They spoke so kindly to my daughter and had explanations for all the tools my daughter was asking questions about. They moved effortlessly and my daughter never moved on the table when the Novocain was injected. They were just wonderful and 24 hours later, my daughter feels nothing! Like it didn’t happen!”  by PF (June 24, 2014)

“Wonderful, as usual! Even my daughter commented on what a great experience it was!”  by Pam Peisner (June 19, 2014)

“PS. I really like all this new technology you guys are using! I think it helps everyone from the online rating process to the emails and text confirmations. Great Job!”  by Cindy Beier (June 16, 2014)

“This is the best place to bring your kids so that they don’t fear the dentist. My kids cannot wait to go! The whole staff is incredible and friendly. Love this place!”  by LeeAnn (June 15, 2014)

“We absolutely love Dr. Beth and Sweet Pea Dentistry! It was difficult to find a pediatric dentist that is both gentle and highly skilled, but we found both of those things in Dr. Beth. Everyone is so nice and they all seem to genuinely care about my children and their smiles.”  by Abby (Parker, CO) (June 13, 2014)

“We love you Dr. Beth and Cody does a great job! Thank you so much! Holly and Casey”  by Anonymous (June 12, 2014)

“Dr. Beth is absolutely amazing at pulling those stubborn baby teeth that refuse to fall out on their own. She uses her magic to make the process quick and nearly painless for the kiddos. Each of my daughters has had to have teeth pulled which can be very scary for anyone let alone a child. With Dr. Beth, there were NO tears. I also appreciate how nicely she has partnered with our orthodontist and oral surgeon to help manage my girls’ dental care.” by Danielle S. (June 12, 2014)

“Excellent as always!”  by JT (June 11, 2014)

“I have been going to Sweetpea Children’s Dentistry for the past few years, I have 3 children that see this dentist. I am happy with the care they provide. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful and the kids enjoy going there.” by Anonymous (June 10, 2014)

“Fabulous staff! On time too!”  by Lisa Gustas (June 9, 2014)

“I am always impressed with how bright, cheerful and welcoming the office is… The entire staff greets us with a smile and we are not kept waiting longer than little ones can often endure. The advice is invaluable and tricks and tips ingenious. I highly recommend this terrific group.”  by LS (June 7, 2014)

“It was great! We loved everything about it. Dr. Beth was fantastic and the rest of the staff was wonderful with my boys (3 and almost 2 years old). Thanks so much!”  by Anonymous (June 5, 2014)

“I’ve been bringing my boys to Dr. Beth for over five years now and always have a fantastic experience. Everyone is so sweet, patient, and thorough. We just love Sweetpea!  by Amy Baugh (June 4, 2014)

“We always have a great experience at Sweepea Children’s Dentistry!”  by Shelley Liburdi (May 29, 2014)

“Love Sweetpea! They are very thorough, efficient, and punctual. My kids enjoy going to the dentist and that makes me happy that it’s a positive experience for them.” by Anonymous (May 29, 2014)

“After my daughter went through a terrible experience at another Dentist office, I found Sweetpea Children’s Dentistry about 2 years ago. Dr. Beth is amazing and so good with children! I can’t imagine taking my daughter anywhere else. If you are looking for the perfect Dentist for your children, call Sweetpea Children’s Dentistry.” by Camille (May 15, 2014)

“Everyone at the office is excellent. My insurance doesn’t even work here, but wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend this office and all the staff.” by Maribeth (May 15, 2014)

“Sweetpea is great! We had to switch my son’s insurance and they were out of network 🙁 BUT the office staff at Sweetpea called and figured out that it would cost the same as an in network doctor. They took care of all the paperwork and insurance, so when we showed up for our appointment everything was taken care of! They not only do an amazing job with the kids, but the parents too! I would highly recommend them to everyone !”  by Tara Kurtz (May 8, 2014)

“My son LOVES going to the dentist! She takes such good care of him and everyone in the office is so wonderful to work with. They have exceptional customer service and are great with kiddos.” by Margaret (May 8, 2014)

“A pleasure as always. This was our first time meeting Dr. Beth (we usually see Dr. Kyle), and she couldn’t have been more wonderful. The hygienists are all top-notch, and do an incredible job of making my children comfortable and calm. I cannot recommend Sweet Pea Children’s Dentistry highly enough.”  by Meghan Pemberton (May 1, 2014)

“I love Sweetpea Children’s Dentistry. Everyone is nice and they do an excellent job. Very professional and kind organization. Everything and everyone is kid friendly.”  by Billie (May 1, 2014)

“All of the staff and doctors at Sweetpea are kind and caring. My son loves going to the dentist now! We are always seen in a timely manner and never have to wait past our appointment time. We have even been called back early if we arrive early. My son loves the games in the reception area and always looks forward to picking his prize at the end of his visit.”  by Anonymous (May 1, 2014)

“My daughter was anxious and not wanting to cooperate with her needed procedure and Dr. Beth was calm and very helpful and my daughter responded so well to her knowledge of how to handle children. Thank you!”  by Anonymous (April 30, 2014)

“Sweet Pea has always been so amazing with not only their caring staff but the entire process of making appointments and being very flexible. My daughter loves to go to the dentist because she actually has fun! and that is priceless in my book!! Thank you to everyone who assists in our child’s beautiful smile!!”  by Corey (April 25, 2014)

“Dr. Beth is awesome! She is sensitive to kid’s needs and is really good with them. She is genuinely warm and caring. The technicians here are very patient with the kids and parents are allowed in all the treatment areas. My child loves going to the dentist!”  by Tammi (April 23, 2014)

“We went in to have sealant applied to my daughters teeth. Sweetpea did an excellent job, as always, of reassuring her and making her comfortable and less scared of a new procedure. It went quickly and was easy. Thank you!”  by Teresa (April 22, 2014)

“My four children really look forward to going to Sweetpea. The staff is amazing. They are so friendly and comforting to the kids to eliminate any worries. My kids don’t know that most people don’t like going to the dentist. Shhh….that’s our secret.”  by Crissey (April 17, 2014)

“We had the most wonderful experience! My kids have been timid to go to the dentist in the past and we all walked out of there with smiles:)”  by Nicole (April 15, 2014)

“Amazing people! My son had a bad previous experience with a different dentist and at Sweet Pea, the women made him feel so comfortable!!! Thanks!”  by melissa mueller (April 11, 2014)

“Thank you SweetPea for always having kids’ needs and comfort come first! Thank you for taking such careful and wonderful care of their teeth! Best Pediatric Dental office EVER!!!”  by The Terhune Family (April 11, 2014)

“I love visiting your office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Normally a dentist visit is stressful. My daughter is comfortable in your office and has no anxiety about going. Everyone has a smile when we visit and greets us by name. I always feel confident on the care that my kids receive in your office.”  by Billie (April 10, 2014)

“Amazing staff got us in quickly to have my kiddos new teeth looked at. Dr. Nielsen took X-rays and had two teeth pulled in less them 20 minutes. My kiddo is crazy about her and looks forward to seeing her and her staff. Amazing!!!!”  by Kristin (April 9, 2014)

“My 7 year old son had to have 2 teeth pulled today, and the experience was amazing! The entire staff was awesome with him, there was no wait, keeping him waiting and nervous, and Dr. Beth was amazing! I am so happy to have such a wonderful office for my children to visit for all of their dental needs! My kids actually ask to go to the dentist and this visit will not change that!”  by Gretchen Reece (April 9, 2014)

“The hygienists are superb and very compassionate with my kids! My 4 yr old was having anxiety about laying down to have his teeth cleaned and she cleaned his teeth the first time with him standing up and at the next check-up while he sat upright. Because they did not force him to lay down it was a positive experience for him and he was excited to come again next time and lay down!”  by Chas (April 8, 2014)

“My kids LOVE going to sweet pea dentistry, they actually fight over who gets to go first! The whole staff there is awesome, and they even called the next day after my son’s filling just to check up on him.”  by Suki Martinez (April 8, 2014)

“A thorough exam was provided for my son who was complaining of tooth pain. Dr. Beth looked for many possible reasons as to why he would be uncomfortable, as no cavity was detected. His issue was molars coming in. I appreciate her diligence while searching for the issue since we came in certain it was a cavity.”  by Kristin Steadman (April 7, 2014)

“My daughters love going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Ann always greets us at the front and strikes up a conversation no matter how busy she seems to be. Dr. Beth is amazing and so approachable. She take the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Even though we have moved further away, we still make the drive to Sweetpea!”  by Sari R. (April 7, 2014)

“Our oldest is an intense personality. At age 7 he often seems to be very anxious about visits to healthcare providers. Dr. Beth is able to put him at ease and makes seeing the dentist a minor event for him rather than a dramatic enterprise. Her staff are exceptionally professional and the waiting room is so appealing, it’s hard leave after the visit.”  by Anonymous (April 3, 2014)

“Such a wonderful first experience for my little guy! Amazing, kind staff! Ryan can’t wait to go back again. He hasn’t stopped talking about it! Thank you!”  by Cindy K. (April 3, 2014)

“We LOVE Sweetpea Dentistry! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! The staff is wonderful with children. They are prompt getting us in for appointments, and we are usually out within 30 minutes of our appointment starting. I would remmend them to anyone!”  by Anonymous (April 2, 2014)

“Absolutely, positively wonderful! My 4 year old daughter has been going to see Dr. Nielsen since she was 1. Today we had to have a minor cavity removed. They were so good and gentle to her. They talked to her to keep her calm the whole time. I have to say my daughter was a rock star for being so good. Hands down best kids dentist around!”  by Alicia (March 31, 2014)

“I brought my son to Sweetpea Children’s Dentistry because he was always very intimidated or frightened at the thought of seeing a dentist. I wanted him to be in the absolute best environment because I know, as a fellow healthcare provider, that early experiences have a crucial and lifelong effect on a person with respect to their ability and desire to seek regular care. Dr. Beth is the absolute BEST! My son actually loves going to see the dentist now because she, and her wonderful staff…as well the addition of Dr. Kyle, have made him feel so comfortable and relaxed. They really do love kids, and kids can sense that immediately. I wouldn’t want him anywhere else! Thank you to all at Sweetpea and Dr.Beth…you are all amazing!!!”  by Dr. Joseph Catalano (March 22, 2014)

“Dr Beth and staff were great with my daughter’s cavity fillings. She was very anxious about the procedure, but she sailed through with ease thanks to the caring people at Sweetpea. Another terrific experience with this office for our family.”  by Anonymous (March 19, 2014)
“Dr. Beth and her staff are the very best! Caring, gentle and the most accommodating when needing to change an appointment.

This is the best pediatric dentist you will ever find!”  by Karri M. (March 19, 2014)

“Dr. Beth and her staff were friendly and personable. They worked fast, which was appreciated since I have a squirmy 2 year old. We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end.”  by Lindsey (March 19, 2014)

“Perfect visit every time. On time, friendly staff, convenient appointments and excellent care. Beth comes out EVERY time after she sees my kids to give me an update on their teeth.”  by Jen (March 13, 2014)

“We are always brought in promptly with little or no waiting. The reception area is nice and the kids love the games and movies. The technicians are very nice, knowledgeable and always great with my son. The dentist is friendly and funny and you can tell the whole staff really care about their patients.”  by Anonymous (March 12, 2014)

“Great care for my 4 yr old daughter. The staff made her feel very comfortable! It’s important to me that she grows up being comfortable at the dentist and EVERYONE at Sweet Pea made her feel that way.”  by T. Marquis (March 12, 2014)

“My daughter was so nervous to have her tooth removed and everyone made her(and myself)feel so much more at ease. Dr. Beth explained things to us in such a warm, caring way. She frequently came out to give a nervous mom updates and I knew my daughter couldn’t be in better hands. My daughter is still talking about how sweet Renee was and how she helped get her mind off of the procedure by talking about the LEGO movie. I couldn’t stop gushing to my husband about the level of care at your facility and about how wonderful everyone was starting with the front desk. I just wish you could see our whole family!”  by Laura Rojas (March 7, 2014)

“Awesome group of women. They made me so comfortable. Not to mention my son. He was so brave today getting his ironman tooth. It was his first trip to the dentist, so it really set the mood. His view of the dental visits are good now. Thanks!”  by melissa (March 6, 2014)

“I love the staff at Sweetie Children’s Dentistry. They always remember the family, they get my children in at the time of the appointment, and they are quick and thorough. Dr. Beth comes out to the waiting room to give me a report on each child after every visit, and check out is always quick and easy.”  by Sandra in Parker (March 1, 2014)

“Easy comfortable environment with good information provided.”  by DrMarciCM (February 27, 2014)

“I have 4 children I take to this office and they love it! Yes, you read that correctly, my children LOVE to go to the dentist. We have been to scary offices and had even worse experiences and it is like night and day. They are gentle, kind, and have the perfect “bedside manner”. The office waiting room is kid friendly with a movie playing, toys for toddlers, video games, and kid magazines. The exam room for dental cleanings, etc., is open so you can be in on the check-ups for more than one child without leaving the room and there are benches for parents and other children. Best of all, they send your child home with a “goodie” bag of dental helps and a toy for their trouble! I will NEVER go to any other dentist. Five stars is not enough!”  by H. L. K. (February 26, 2014)

 HOME